fbpx

Administration

Brenda Meza

Brenda Meza

Charter School Principal

Diana Juarez

Diana Juarez

Charter School Vice Principal

Gabriela Hernandez

Gabriela Hernandez

Charter School Coordinator

Graciela Ramos

Graciela Ramos

Charter School Administrative Assistant

Kindergarten Team
Name Role Email
Janelle Guzman Teacher Janelle@puente.org
Dafne Barboza Paraprofessional Dafne@puente.org
Janette Cañas Teacher Janette@puente.org
     
1st Grade Team
Name Role Email
Maira Nava Teacher Maira@puente.org
Estefania Hernandez Paraprofessional Estefania@puente.org
Maria Gomez Teacher Maria@puente.org
     
2nd Grade Team
Name Role Email
Ana Hernandez Teacher Ana@puente.org
Remy Solorzano Teacher Remy@puente.org
Horacio Chavez Paraprofessional Horacio@puente.org
3rd Grade Team
Name Role Email
Lucia Gamez-Lopez Teacher TBD

Sheng Vang /

Brandon Salguero

Teacher Sheng@puente.org/
Brandon@puente.org
Annette Trujillo Paraprofessional Annette@puente.org
     
4th Grade Team
Name Role Email
Bobby Yu Teacher Bobby@puente.org
Ileana Angulo Teacher  
Karla Hernandez Paraprofessional  
     
Support
Name Role Email
Brenda Magadan SPED Paraprofessional bmagadan@puente.org
Maria Elena Pinedo Campus Aide mariaelena@puente.org

Instructional Team